Contact

theMART General Info (312) 527-4141
Security (312) 527-7700
Service Desk (312) 527-6000

Management

Vice President of Operations & Construction
Maulik Shah
(312) 527-3081
mshah@themart.com

Director of Security
Jeff Caldwell
(312) 527-1010
jcaldwell@bmsllc.com

Senior Property Manager
Kristin Pabst
(312) 527-7911
kpabst@themart.com

Director of Operations
Dave Foley
(312) 527-7910
dfoley@themart.com

VP of Engineering & Sustainability
Mark Bettin, P.E.
(312) 527-7525
mbettin@themart.com

Tenant Relations Manager
Patti Jaglinski
(312) 527-7884
pjaglinski@themart.com