Contact Information

 

theMART General Info (312) 527-4141
Security (312) 527-7700
Service Desk (312) 527-6000
 
 
 

Management

Senior Property Manager

Kristin Pabst

(312) 527-7911

kpabst@themart.com

Interim Director of Security

Jeff Caldwell

(312) 527-1010

jcaldwell@bmsllc.com

VP of Engineering &

Sustainability

Mark Bettin, P.E.

(312) 527-7525

mbettin@themart.com

Vice President of

Operations & Construction

Maulik Shah

(312) 527-3081

mshah@themart.com

Director of Operations

Dave Foley

(312) 527-7910

dfoley@themart.com

 

 

Leasing

Office - Cushman & Wakefield

New Inquiries

Andrea Saewitz

(312) 819-4487

andrea.saewitz@cushwake.com

Office - Cushman & Wakefield

New Inquiries

Wendy Katz

(312) 819-1175

wendy.katz@cushwake.com

Retail - Stone Real Estate

New Inquiries

David Stone

(312) 372-2657

dstone@stonerealestate.com

Retail - Stone Real Estate

New Inquiries

Megan Giroux

(312) 372-6200

mgiroux@stonerealestate.com

Contract & Casual

Byron Morton

(312) 527-7701

bmorton@themart.com

LuxeHome & Design Center

Toni McIntosh

(312) 527-7895

tmcintosh@themart.com

Office / Retail Existing Tenants & Apparel

Toni McIntosh

(312) 527-7895

tmcintosh@themart.com